Varsity Summer Schedule


Varsity Summer Schedule
www.OrthoOne.org

Summer 2018

DateEventLocationTime/ResultRecord
Thu May 31vs Easley Baseball ClubBill Avant FieldW 8-51-0
Fri Jun 1vs Christian BrothersBill Avant FieldW 2-12-0
Fri Jun 1vs Arkansas ProspectsBill Avant FieldW 17-23-0
Sat Jun 2vs Mississippi Baseball AcademyBill Avant FieldW 9-84-0
Sun Jun 3vs Arkansas Prospects
USA StadiumL 4-2
4-1
Wed Jun 6@ BartlettBartlett, TNL 7-54-2
Thu Jun 7vs CullmanRickwood Field, Birmingham, AL
L 2-14-3
Fri Jun 8vs HillcrestHoover MET, Hoover, AL
W 8-0
5-3
Fri Jun 8
vs Hoover BlackHoover High School, Hoover, AL
W 6-0
6-3
Sat Jun 9vs Spain ParkSpain Park HS, Birmingham, AL
Cancelled
6-3
Sat Jun 9
vs Vestavia IIHoover High School, Hoover, AL
Cancelled
6-3
Mon Jun 11@ CBHSMemphis, TNL 8-56-4
Thu Jun 14@ Monroe Baseball Majors
Bill Avant Field
L 6-56-5
Fri Jun 15vs Franklin Elite 18UUniversity of Memphis
W 6-57-5
Fri Jun 15vs ColliervilleBill Avant FieldW 2-18-5
Sat Jun 16
vs Auto Zone CBHSBill Avant Field
T 5-58-5-1
Thu Jun 21
@ St. Louis Naturals
Belmont University
W 9-8
9-5-1
Fri Jun 22
@ Six1Five Team Mizuno
Lipscomb Academy
W 13-210-5-1
Fri Jun 22vs North East Baseball RaysVolunteer State Community College
W 4-211-5-1
Sat Jun 23vs Travelers SelectWestern Kentucky
W 4-012-5-1
Sun Jun 24@ MS Baseball Academy Royals
Trevecca Nazarene UniversityL 11-612-6-1
Fri Jun 29vs East Coast Elite
Rhodes CollegeW 2-113-6-1
Sat Jun 30@ Over the MountainChristian Brothers UniversityW 9-814-6-1
Sun Jul 1vs East Coast DiamondArlington High School
W 5-315-6-1
Sun Jul 1@ Bryant Black SoxArlington High SchoolL 8-0
15-7-1
Mon Jul 2@ Rawlings Arkansas Prospects - FullertonRhodes CollegeL 6-315-8-1
Tues Jul 3vs East Coast Prime
Rhodes College
L 7-6
15-9-1
Thu Jul 12
vs Memphis Tigers GreenBill Avant FieldL 9-515-10-1
Fri Jul 13
@ Louisiana Outlaws 18uBill Avant Field
L 6-3
15-11-1
Sat Jul 14
@ Sticks Baseball 2019 NavyBill Avant Field
W 4-116-11-1
Sat Jul 14vs Bayou Black SoxBill Avant Field
L 6-116-12-1
Thu Jul 19vs Big League RedUSA Stadium I
W 12-3
17-12-1
Thu Jul 19
@ Crosshit Black 17u Tipton Rosemark
W 3-1
18-12-1
Fri Jul 20@ Germantown Red Devils
Tipton Rosemark
11:15 AM

Sat Jul 21@ MRA Patriots
USA Stadium II
2:30 PM

Sun Jul 22USA Challenge Bracket Play
USA Stadium I
10 AM & 12:15 PM
Sun Jul 22
USA Challenge Championship
USA Stadium I
2:30 PM