Varsity Schedule


Spring 2018

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultRecord
Mon Mar 12@ ECSElrod Field, Bartlett, TNW 14-11-0
Tue Mar 13@ CovingtonElrod Field, Bartlett, TNL 7-41-1
Wed Mar 14@ Center HillRed Devil Field, Germantown, TNW 12-22-1
Thu Mar 15@ LebanonRed Devil Field, Germantown, TNL 8-42-2
Sat Mar 17@ BartlettElrod Field, Bartlett, TNW 5-33-2
Mon Mar 19@ Siloam Springs, ARBill Avant Field
W 13-44-2
Tue Mar 20@ CabotCBHSW 4-25-2
Wed Mar 21@ Springdale Har-Ber, ARCovington, TNL 7-55-3
Thu Mar 22@ Sparkman, ALMillington USA Field
L 12-25-4
Fri Mar 23@ MUSCollierville HS FieldL 5-45-5
Sat Mar 24vs Jonesboro, ARBill Avant FieldW 7-26-5
Sun Mar 25vs Highland Park, ILBill Avant FieldW 10-07-5
Wed Mar 28@ CullmanHoover HS Field #1, Hoover, ALL 8-27-6
Thu Mar 29@ SpringvilleSpain Park HS JV Field, Hoover, ALW 6-28-6
Thu Mar 29@ Hazel GreenSpain Park HS Field 1, Hoover, ALCancelled
8-6
Fri Mar 30@ HelenaHoover HS Field #1, Hoover, ALL 9-7
8-7
Fri Mar 30@ Spain ParkSpain Park HS Varsity Field, Hoover, ALL 16-158-8
Sat Mar 31@ Muscle ShoalsSpain Park HS, Hoover, ALL 9-88-9
Sat Mar 31@ Spanish FortSpain Park HS, Hoover, ALL 10-18-10
Tue Apr 3@ Germantown*Red Devil Field, Germantown, TNCancelled8-10
Wed Apr 4vs Germantown*Bill Avant FieldW 10-09-10
Wed Apr 4vs Collierville*Bill Avant FieldL 17-09-11
Thu Apr 5@ Collierville*Collierville HS FieldW 5-110-11
Fri Apr 6vs Mt. JulietMt. Juliet HS, Mt. Juliet, TNCancelled
10-11
Fri Apr 6@ FarragutMt. Juliet HS, Mt. Juliet, TN
Cancelled
10-11
Sat Apr 7@ Bowling Green, KYMt. Juliet HS, Mt. Juliet, TN
Cancelled
10-11
Sat Apr 7
@ Henderson CountyMt. Juliet HS, Mt. Juliet, TN
Cancelled
10-11
Sat Apr 7vs Shelbyville County, KYBill Avant FieldCancelled10-11
Mon Apr 9@ BrightonBrighton, TNSuspended
10-11
Fri Apr 13@ Cullman, ALCullman HS, Cullman, ALL 4-110-12
Fri Apr 13
@ West Point HS, ALWest Point HS, Cullman, ALW 11-411-12
Sat Apr 14@ Hartselle HS, ALHartselle HS, Hartselle, ALCancelled11-12
Sat Apr 14
@ Hartselle HS, AL
Hartselle HS, Hartselle, AL
Cancelled11-12
Tue Apr 17@ ArlingtonArlington HS FieldL 10-2
11-13
Thu Apr 19vs Nettleton, ARBill Avant FieldW 9-312-13
Fri Apr 20vs Ozark, MO
Springfield, MOL 13-312-14
Fri Apr 20
vs Kickapoo, MO
Springfield, MO
L 2-012-15
Sat Apr 21@ West Plains, MO
Springfield, MOW 7-2
13-15
Sat Apr 21
@ Columbia Hickman, MO
Springfield, MO
W 5-2
14-15
Mon Apr 23vs Ridgeway*Bill Avant FieldPostponed14-15
Wed Apr 25vs KirbyBill Avant FieldW 15-015-15
Wed Apr 25vs St. BenedictBill Avant FieldW 10-716-15
Thu Apr 26vs CBHSBill Avant FieldCancelled16-15
Fri Apr 27vs Brighton HighBill Avant FieldL 2-116-16
Sat Apr 28vs Ridgeway* (rescheduled from Apr 23)
Bill Avant Field
W 17-217-16
Tues May 1vs BartlettBill Avant FieldL 10-217-17
Wed May 2vs ArlingtonBill Avant FieldW 3-218-17
Fri May 4vs Kirby (District 15AAA Tournament)Red Devil Field, Germantown, TNW 16-019-17
Mon May 7vs Collierville (District 15AAA Tournament)Red Devil Field, Germantown, TNL 10-719-18
Tue May 8vs Germantown (District 15AAA Tournament)Red Devil Field, Germantown, TNW 12-020-18
Wed May 9vs Collierville (District 15AAA Tournament)Red Devil Field, Germantown, TNL 10-020-19
Mon May 14@ White Station (Region Semifinals)White Station HSW 11-521-19
Wed May 16@ Collierville (Region Finals)Collierville HS FieldL 5-221-20
Fri May 18@ Arlington (Sub State)Arlington HS FieldL 2-021-21

*League Game



Varsity Schedule