Varsity 2020 Schedule


Spring 2020

DateOpponent/EventLocationTime/ResultRecord
Monday, March 09, 2020MunfordBill Avant Field6:00 PM0-0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020Olive Branch (MS)Bill Avant Field6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Hernando (MS)Bill Avant Field6:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020DeSoto Central (MS)Bill Avant Field6:00 PM
Friday, March 13, 2020RossviewBartlett4:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2020Dyer CountyBartlett2:30 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020@CovingtonCovington6:30 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020Magnolia HeightsBill Avant Field7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020BrightonBill Avant Field6:30 PM
Friday, March 20, 2020Hoover (AL)Bill Avant Field2:30 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2020Oxford (MS)Oxford HS2:00 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020Bentonville (AR)Bill Avant Field6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020HelenaHoover Field 17:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020PrattvilleHoover Field 22:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Mountain BrookHoover Met 54:30 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020Hoover Bucs ClassicHoover, ALTBA
Saturday, March 28, 2020Hoover Bucs ClassicHoover, ALTBA
Tuesday, March 31, 2020Russellville (AL)CBHS4:30 PM
Thursday, April 02, 2020GermantownBill Avant Field4:30 PM
Thursday, April 02, 2020ColliervilleBill Avant Field7:00 PM
Friday, April 03, 2020GermantownRed Devil Field7:00 PM
Saturday, April 04, 2020ColliervilleCollierville 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 09, 2020Soddy DaisyRossview Clarksville7:30 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020Hillgrove (GA)Clarksville HS3:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020Bingham (UT)Clarksville HS5:30 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2020ClarksvilleClarksville HS12:30 PM
Monday, April 13, 2020@SouthwindSouthwind 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020@BartlettElrod Field6:30 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020Marion (AR)Bill Avant Field7:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020MUSBill Avant Field2:00 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020ArlingtonBill Avant Field7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020Dyer CountyBill Avant Field7:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020BartlettBill Avant Field6:30 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020ArlingtonArlington7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020KirbyBill Avant Field4:30 PM
Fri, May 1 - Wed, May 6, 2020District TournamentBill Avant FieldTBA
Monday, May 11, 2020Region SemifinalsTBATBA
Wednesday, May 13, 2020Region FinalsTBATBA
Friday, May 15, 2020Sectional (Sub State)TBATBA
Tue, May 19 - Fri, May 22, 2020State TournamentMurfreesboro, TNTBA