JV Summer Schedule


JV Summer Schedule
www.OrthoOne.org

Summer 2018

DateEventLocationTime/ResultRecord
Wed May 30@ ArlingtonArlington, TNW 10-01-0
Thu May 31@ Dee Brown BaseballArlington, TNW 6-42-0
Sat Jun 2
vs Dulins Dodgers ThomasArlington, TNL 9-12-1
Sat Jun 2vs Madison Ridgeland PatriotsArlington, TNL 9-72-2
Thu Jun 7@ Dulins Dodgers - BoxUniversity of MemphisW 4-33-2
Fri Jun 8vs McHenry CobrasBill Avant FieldL 14-6
3-3
Sat Jun 9vs Batters Box Black
University of Memphis
L 8-6
3-4
Sat Jun 9vs Easley Baseball Club - Thompson
Bill Avant FieldL 4-33-5
Mon Jun 11@ CBHSMemphis, TNW 3-04-5
Thu Jun 14PYB Elite 15U
Bill Avant FieldW 5-15-5
Thu Jun 14
St. Louis Naturals Wittenauer
Bill Avant Field
W 8-76-5
Fri Jun 15Rawlings Xtreme
Bill Avant Field
W 11-17-5
Sat Jun 16Dulins Dodgers - Box
Bill Avant Field
W 9-08-5
Sun Jun 17
@ Easley Baseball Club FosterBill Avant FieldL 5-38-6
Wed Jun 20vs BartlettBill Avant FieldW 6-39-6
Fri Jun 22vs Memphis Travelers - Harrison
RhodesW 3-110-6
Sat Jun 23vs Arkansas Express
University of Memphis
L 8-010-7
Sat Jun 23
vs Southern Illinois Prospects
Rhodes
L 8-010-8
Sun Jun 24@ Memphis Tigers - Young
Rhodes
W 8-411-8
Sun Jun 24
@ Dulins Dodgers - Booker
University of Memphis
L 16-311-9
Mon Jun 25@ Memphis Tigers - HuberGaglianoL 14-111-10
Fri Jun 29vs East Coast EliteRhodesW 6-2
12-10
Sat Jun 30vs East Coast Select
University of Memphis
W 1-013-10
Sat Jun 30@ East Coast Sox Diamond
RhodesL 5-313-11
Sun Jul 1vs Bryant Black Sox
GaglianoL 3-213-12
Sun Jul 1
@ EBC Moss
GaglianoL 9-113-13
Mon Jul 2@ East Coast Prime
RhodesW 7-5
14-13
Wed Jul 11vs BartlettBill Avant FieldT 3-314-13-1
Thu Jul 12vs Travelers Select - Trusty
Bill Avant FieldW 5-315-13-1
Thu Jul 12
vs Memphis Tigers 16u White
Bill Avant Field
W 8-316-13-1
Fri Jul 13vs Batters Box Elite 15U
Bill Avant FieldL 7-4
16-14-1
Sat Jul 14@ Line Drive Academy
Bill Avant FieldW 5-017-14-1
Sun Jul 15@ Missouri Bulls 16u PenningtonTipton Rosemark High School
L 5-217-15-1