JV Schedule


Spring 2018

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultRecord
Mon Mar 12@ CBHSCollierville HS FieldW 9-61-0
Tue Mar 13@ BriarcrestCollierville HS FieldW 5-12-0
Wed Mar 14@ ArlingtonCollierville HS FieldW 11-63-0
Thu Mar 15@ MUSBill Avant FieldW 13-34-0
Fri Mar 16@ BartlettCollierville HS FieldCancelled4-0
Sat Mar 17@  Collierville*Collierville HS FieldW 10-85-0
Mon Mar 19vs BriarcrestBill Avant FieldW 9-66-0
Tue Mar 20vs Collierville*Bill Avant FieldW 7-47-0
Thu Mar 22vs St. George'sBill Avant FieldW 15-08-0
Fri Mar 23vs McCracken, KYBill Avant FieldW 3-19-0
Sat Mar 24vs CBHSBill Avant FieldL 5-49-1
Sun Mar 25vs Highland Park, ILBill Avant FieldW 12-110-1
Wed Mar 28@ HelenaOak Mountain HS, ALW 11-411-1
Thu Mar 29@ BCHSOak Mountain HS, ALCancelled
11-1
Thu Mar 29@ HooverOak Mountain HS, ALCancelled
11-1
Fri Mar 30@ Oak MountainOak Mountain HS, ALW 5-412-1
Sat Mar 31@ SylacaugaOak Mountain HS, ALW 5-413-1
Mon Apr 2vs Collierville*Bill Avant FieldL 9-413-2
Mon Apr 2vs Germantown*Bill Avant FieldW 3-014-2
Tue Apr 3@  Collierville*Collierville HS FieldCancelled
14-2
Fri Apr 6@  Collierville*Collierville High FieldCancelled14-2
Sat Apr 7@  Germantown*Red Devil Field, Germantown, TNCancelled14-2
Mon Apr 9@ BrightonBrighton, TNL 7-514-3
Tue Apr 10vs Germantown*Bill Avant FieldW 13-115-3
Wed Apr 11@ BartlettElrod Field, Bartlett, TNW 3-216-3
Fri Apr 13vs MUSBill Avant FieldW 10-617-3
Sat Apr 14@ MUSMUSCancelled17-3
Tue Apr 17@ ArlingtonArlington HS FieldL 7-317-4
Wed Apr 18@ CBHSCBHSW 12-118-4
Thu Apr 19vs Nettleton, ARBill Avant FieldW 7-619-4
Fri Apr 20@ RiverdaleRiverdale HS Field
L 7-619-5
Sat Apr 21@ OaklandOakland HS FieldL 12-719-6
Sat Apr 21vs Mt. JulietOakland HS Field
W 6-2
20-6
Mon Apr 23vs BartlettBill Avant FieldCancelled
20-6
Tue Apr 24vs ArlingtonBill Avant FieldCancelled
20-6
Thu Apr 26vs CBHSBill Avant FieldCancelled20-6
Fri Apr 27vs BrightonBill Avant FieldW 3-221-6
Tue May 1vs ColliervilleBill Avant Field
W 7-622-6
Wed May 2vs CBHSBill Avant FieldL 6-322-7
Fri May 4vs ColliervilleBill Avant Field
W 3-223-7
Fri May 4@ CBHSBill Avant Field
L 7-623-8

*League Game




JV Schedule